GKCV 2008 Presentation Night

GKCV Club Champions for 2008

(Right to Left)

  • Josh Raneri Club Champion JNL
  • Andrew Petrou 2nd Place Club Championship JNL
  • Dylan Adams Club Champion Midgets & Winner of Midget Driver of the Year Perpetual Trophy

Congratulations to Josh Raneri, Andrew Petrou and Dylan Adams for their great effort over the past 12 months.

Comments are closed.